Our team

We are a small team of dedicated individuals. Our main office is in Prince George and one team member is located in Terrace.

Margo Greenwood, PhD
Vice President
Margo.Greenwood@northernhealth.ca
250-649-7061

Candice Campbell
Executive Assistant to VP
Candice.Campbell@northernhealth.ca
250-649-7226

Victoria Carter, RD, MA (candidate)
Lead, Engagement and Integration
Victoria.Carter@northernhealth.ca
250-622-6303

Theresa Healy, PhD
Lead, Capacity Development and Education
Theresa.Healy@northernhealth.ca
250-565-2352

Jessie King, PhD (candidate)
Lead, Research and Community Engagement
Jessie.King@northernhealth.ca
250-649-4815

David Loewen, MAIS 
Lead, Community Engagement, Education and Evaluation
David.Loewen@northernhealth.ca
250-649-7255

Julia Petrasek MacDonald, MSc
Lead, Knowledge Broker and Community Engagement
Julia.Petrasekmacdonald@northernhealth.ca
250-565-7338

 

Share