Our team

We are a small team of dedicated individuals. Our main office is in Prince George and one team member is located in Prince Rupert.

Margo Greenwood, PhD
Vice President
Margo.Greenwood@northernhealth.ca
250-649-7061

David Loewen, MAIS 
Regional Director
David.Loewen@northernhealth.ca
250-649-7255

Victoria Carter, RD, MA 
Lead, Engagement and Integration
Victoria.Carter@northernhealth.ca
250-622-6303

Jessie King, PhD 
Lead, Research and Community Engagement
Jessie.King@northernhealth.ca
250-649-4815

Kelly Giesbrecht, MA
Lead, Community Engagement and Knowledge Broker
Kelly.Giesbrecht@northernhealth.ca
250-565-7338

Shelby Petersen, BA
Lead, Knowledge Translation and Community Engagement
Shelby.Petersen@northernhealth.ca
250-565-2352

Candice Campbell
Executive Assistant to VP
Candice.Campbell@northernhealth.ca
250-649-7226

Share