Our team

We are a small team of dedicated individuals and our office is located in Prince George.

Team contact information (as of April 2022):

Nicole Cross | Noxs Ni’isYuus, MHA
Vice President
Nicole.Cross@northernhealth.ca
250-645-3141

Roseann Larstone, PhD
Regional Director 
Roseann.Larstone@northernhealth.ca
250-617-8251

Christine Lewis
Executive Assistant
Christine.Lewis@northernhealth.ca
250-645-3144

Donna Porter, RN MAL
Lead Cultural Safety and Anti-Indigenous Racism Education
Donna.Porter@northernhealth.ca
250-640-5812

Ryan Dirnback, RN MHA
Lead Indigenous Community Engagement and Education, Northern Interior
Ryan.Dirnback@northernhealth.ca
250-645-3161

Tracy Downey, BSW
Lead Indigenous Community Engagement and Education, North West
Tracy.Downey@northernhealth.ca
250-622-6572

Connie Cunningham, RSW MACP
Lead Indigenous Community Engagement and Education, North East
Connie.Cunningham@northernhealth.ca
250-262-5259

Taylor Turgeon, BA (on leave through March 2023)
Lead, Knowledge Broker and Community Engagement

Share